Today @ AK


Janne Sirén, PhD, Peggy Pierce Elfvin Director

Joe Lin-Hill, PhD, Deputy Director

Melissa Arena, CPA, Chief Financial Officer

Jennifer Bayles, Head of Development

Cathleen Chaffee, PhD, Curator

Jessica M. DiPalma, Curator of Education and Community Engagement 

Douglas Dreishpoon, PhD, Chief Curator Emeritus

Laura Fleischmann, Senior Registrar for the Collection

Caterine Gatewood, Corporate Relations Coordinator

Bryan Gawronski, Head of Operations

Andrea Griffa Harden, Human Resources Manager

Pam Hatley, Head of Publications

Holly E. Hughes, Godin-Spaulding Curator & Curator for the Collection

Tracey Levy, Head of Shop AK

Aaron Ott, Curator of Public Art 

Maria Scully-Morreale, Head of Marketing, Corporate, and Public Relations

Kenneth D. Walker, Head of Buildings and Grounds