Skip to Main Content

Jazz and Happy Hour

Guests listen to live jazz music in AK Cafe
Photograph by Tom Loonan

Enjoy drink specials and live jazz music in the artful setting of AK Café on the first Friday of every month as part of M&T FIRST FRIDAYS. Each month features different performers. 

Friday, January 4, 2019, 5:30–7:30 pm: Doug Yeomans and Sue Kincaid
Friday, February 1, 2019, 5:30–7:30 pm: In Front
Friday, March 1, 2019, 5:30–7:30 pm: George Kane and Wayne Moose
Friday, April 5, 2019, 5:30–7:30 pm: Buffalo Suzuki Strings
Friday, May 3, 2019, 5:30–7:30 pm: Sitarist Naryan Padmanabha
Friday, June 7, 2019, 5:30–7:30 pm: Doug Yeomans and Sue Kincaid
Friday, July 5, 2019, 5:30–7:30 pm: Walter Kemp 3oh!
Friday, August 2, 2019, 5:30–7:30 pm: Nicholas Stanford Trio
Friday, September 6, 2019, 5:30–7:30 pm: Front Line
Friday, October 4, 2019, 5:30–7:30 pm
Friday, November 1, 2019, 5:30–7:30 pm

More Music and Performances Upcoming Music and Performances

Back to Top