Skip to Main Content

Dinner Schedule

AK Café will be open for dinner on the following dates. For reservations, please call 716.270.8223 or reserve online using OpenTable.

Friday, January 4, 2019, 5:30–10 pm (during M&T FIRST FRIDAYS)

Thursday, January 31, 2019, 5:30–7:30 pm (before Buffalo Chamber Players at the AK)
Join us for a prix-fixe dinner before the concert. Please call 716.270.8223 for details.

Friday, February 1, 2019, 5:30–10 pm (during M&T FIRST FRIDAYS)

Friday, March 1, 2019, 5:30–10 pm (during M&T FIRST FRIDAYS)

Thursday, March 21, 2019, 5:30–7:30 pm (before Buffalo Chamber Players at the AK)
Join us for a prix-fixe dinner before the concert. Please call 716.270.8223 for details.

Friday, April 5, 2019, 5:30–10 pm (during M&T FIRST FRIDAYS)

Saturday, April 27, 2019, 5:30–7:30 pm (before Art of Jazz)

Friday, May 3, 2019, 5:30–10 pm (during M&T FIRST FRIDAYS)

Thursday, May 9, 2019, 5:30–7:30 pm (before Buffalo Chamber Players at the AK)
Join us for a prix-fixe dinner before the concert. Please call 716.270.8223 for details.

Friday, June 7, 2019, 5:30–10 pm (during M&T FIRST FRIDAYS)

Back to Top