Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Location

Albright-Knox Art Gallery
1285 Elmwood Avenue
Buffalo, New York 14222-1096

Getting Here

General Information, Ticketing, and Events

Guest Services
716.882.8700 TEL
716.270.8297 TTY
877.817.1319 FAX
info@albrightknox.org

Current & Upcoming Exhibitions
Calendar of Events

Group Tours

Learn more about our group tours for various audiences, including K–12 school groups, adults, college students, community youth groups, veterans, visitors with visual impairments, and visitors with disabilities.

AK Café

716.270.8223
akcafe@albrightknox.org

Martin J. Palame
AK Café Manager/Chef
716.270.8259
mpalame@albrightknox.org

Cory Wolin
AK Café Assistant Manager/Events Coordinator
716.270.8261
cwolin@albrightknox.org

View Menus
Make a Reservation

Shop AK

716.270.8232
shopAK@albrightknox.org

Tracey Levy
Shop AK Manager
716.270.8248
tlevy@albrightknox.org

Education

Jennifer Foley, PhD
Director of Education and Community Engagement
716.270.8282
jfoley@albrightknox.org

Membership and Giving

Kate Funk
Manager of Membership and Leadership Annual Giving
716.270.8216
membership@albrightknox.org

Jillian Jones
Director of Advancement
716.270.8237
jjones@albrightknox.org

Become a Member
Ways to Give

Marketing and PR

Maria Scully-Morreale
Director of Communications
716.270.8229 TEL
716.866.7344 CELL
mmorreale@albrightknox.org

Press Images and Information / Filming and Photography Requests

Andrew Mayer
Communications Coordinator
716.270.8386 TEL
716.903.2230 CELL
amayer@albrightknox.org

Marketing and Advertising

James Baker
Marketing Coordinator
716.270.8320
jbaker@albrightknox.org

Event Rentals

JoAnne Will-Kaminski
Events Coordinator
716.270.8238
jwill-kaminski@albrightknox.org

Host an Event

Requesting Images

See Obtaining and Using Images guidelines to request images for educational, scholarly, and publication purposes, and for contact information.

Human Resources

View a list of open positions. No telephone inquires or general/unsolicited resumes, please.

Share Your Thoughts about AK360

Do you have ideas on the future of the museum or feedback on our campus expansion plans thus far? Share your thoughts with us.

Appraisals

The Albright-Knox is not able to provide appraisals for works of art. If you are interested in having a work appraised, please contact the American Society of Appraisers at 1.800.272.8258 or asainfo@appraisers.org.

Janet Cardiff and George Bures Miller's Telephone Time, 2004
Janet Cardiff (Canadian, born 1957) and George Bures Miller (Canadian, born 1960). Telephone Time, 2004. Sound installation on two minute loop, DVD, DVD player, telephone, desk, chair and lamp, edition 3/3, dimensions variable. Collection Albright-Knox Art Gallery; Albert H. Tracy Fund, by exchange and Charles Clifton Fund, 2008 (2008:2a-f). © 2004 Cardiff & Miller.
Back to Top