Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Location

Albright-Knox Art Gallery
1285 Elmwood Avenue
Buffalo, New York 14222
Closed for Construction

Albright-Knox Northland
612 Northland Avenue
Buffalo, New York 14211
Opening January 17, 2020
Directions & Parking

General Information, Ticketing, and Events

Guest Services
716.882.8700 TEL
716.270.8297 TTY
877.817.1319 FAX
info@albrightknox.org

Exhibitions
Events

Group Tours

Learn more about our group tours for various audiences, including Pre-K–12 school groups, adults, college students, community youth groups, veterans, visitors with visual impairments, and visitors with disabilities.

Albright-Knox Shop

The Albright-Knox Shop is currently available online only:
shop.albrightknox.org

716.270.8232
shop@albrightknox.org

Tracey Levy
Shop Manager
716.270.8248
tlevy@albrightknox.org

Education

Jennifer Foley, PhD
Director of Education and Community Engagement
716.270.8282
jfoley@albrightknox.org

Karen Duval
Access & Community Programs Coordinator
716.270.8249
kduval@albrightknox.org

Vicente Rondon
Art Truck Program Coordinator
716.270.8293
vrondon@albrightknox.org

Membership and Giving

Kate Peck
Manager of Membership and Leadership Annual Giving
716.270.8216
membership@albrightknox.org

Jillian Jones
Director of Advancement
716.270.8237
jjones@albrightknox.org

Become a Member
Ways to Give

Marketing and PR

Maria Scully-Morreale
Director of Communications
716.270.8229 TEL
716.866.7344 CELL
mmorreale@albrightknox.org

Press Images and Information / Filming and Photography Requests

Andrew Mayer
Communications Coordinator
716.270.8386 TEL
716.903.2230 CELL
amayer@albrightknox.org

Marketing and Advertising

James Baker
Marketing Coordinator
716.270.8320
jbaker@albrightknox.org

Event Rentals

Due to the temporary closure of the Albright-Knox's Elmwood Avenue campus for construction, facility rentals are not currently available. We look forward to resuming facility rentals following the opening of the new Buffalo AKG Art Museum in 2022.

Requesting Images

See Obtaining and Using Images guidelines to request images for educational, scholarly, and publication purposes, and for contact information.

Human Resources

View a list of open positions. No telephone inquires or general/unsolicited resumes, please.

Share Your Thoughts about AK360

Do you have ideas on the future of the museum or feedback on our campus expansion plans thus far? Share your thoughts with us.

Appraisals

The Albright-Knox is not able to provide appraisals for works of art. If you are interested in having a work appraised, please contact the American Society of Appraisers at 1.800.272.8258 or asainfo@appraisers.org.

Janet Cardiff and George Bures Miller's Telephone Time, 2004
Janet Cardiff (Canadian, born 1957) and George Bures Miller (Canadian, born 1960). Telephone Time, 2004. Sound installation on two minute loop, DVD, DVD player, telephone, desk, chair and lamp, edition 3/3, dimensions variable. Collection Albright-Knox Art Gallery; Albert H. Tracy Fund, by exchange and Charles Clifton Fund, 2008 (2008:2a-f). © 2004 Cardiff & Miller.
Back to Top